Family Summer Fun


I haven’t updated much lately as we’ve been super busy around here. Going to the pool, park, downtown, playing ball in the backyard, etc. My boys love being outside and so does this mama.

2014-06-21 14.00.05 2014-06-27 12.29.53 2014-06-29 15.26.06 2014-07-18 11.09.23

We’ve had a lot of fun this summer and the weather has been quite nice to us.

As I sit here finishing my lunch of dried mango slices, penne & peas, baby carrots and avocado, I am contemplating thoughts of time passing. How is it already almost August? My birthday is in 2wks, my big boy starts Kinder in a month, and lil one is TWO in October. WHOA!

Talking about growing, we are approaching the 21month mark with bebe boy and that is my big breastfeeding/weaning milestone with the big kid. I am soo happy to report that I will finally most probably be making it to 24months. He still feeds all the time and has been quite demanding lately, but these are our snuggle times and I love it no matter how tiring it might get at nighttime. He is growing like a weed, following in his tall brother’s footsteps.

Leave a Reply

