Happy New Year!


Wow! Can you believe it is already 2014? Where has 2013 gone? Geez! My kiddos are now 1 year older and the loves of my life right now. 

My NY’s Resolution? To blog so much more often. So this shall be a first of many posts by this vegan mama. Are you excited? I am! haha

So to update you all, we spent an awesome Christmas/Yule time with family. Kids got so much stuff, they haven’t even opened some of it yet (Sam got 2 big Playmobil kits from my parents). Now it is cold, and I mean VERY cold here, so we’re stuck inside while this -40 weather passes us by. What do you do on cold/rainy days??

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

