Day Thirteen


My Earliest Memory

I remember the days where my father would play beautiful piano with me sitting on his lap… I really miss those days. It was just me and my daddy… I am so very glad I still get to spend time with him close by, but I miss the music, I miss the bond we used to have… Anyway, this was one of my first memories. I have a video somewhere of him playing something for us a few years ago because we kept asking him to go back to playing… And he hasn’t since then… I will cherish these few moments for ever!

link to video: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=532465069054&l=1825486589468170531

Leave a Reply

